RSS Feed (xml)

Powered By

Skin Design: Kisi Karunia
Base Code: Free Blogger Skins

Powered by Blogger

Tuesday, 28 August 2007

Cabinet Members (August 28, 2007)

Shinzo Abe (Prime Minister)

Hiroya Masuda (Internal Affairs and Communications Minister)

Kunio Hatoyama (Justice Minister)

Nobutaka Machimura (Foreign Minister)

Fukushiro Nukaga (Finance Minister)

Bunmei Ibuki (Education, Culture, Sports Science and Technology Minister)

Yoichi Masuzoe (Health, Labor and Welfare Minister)

Takehiko Endo (Agriculture, Forestry and Fisheries Minister)

Akira Amari (Economy, Trade, and Industry Minister)

Tetsuzo Fuyushima (Land, Infrastructure and Transport Minister)

Ichiro Kamoshita (Environment Minister)

Mashiko Komura (Defense Minister)

Kaoru Yasano (Chief Cabinet Secretary)

Shinya Izumi (National Public Safety Commission Chairman)

Fumio Kishida (State Minister in Charge of Okinawa and Affairs related to the Northern Territories)

Hiroko Ota (State Minister in Charge of economic and Fiscal Policy)

Yoko Kamikawa (State Minister in Charge of Population and Gender-equality Issues)

No comments: